Staff Members

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Institute
  4. /
  5. Staff Members

Staff Members

Brigadier M D Chacko (Retd)

Designation: Chief Administrative Officer

Department: Administration

Dr. P. M. Gupta

Designation: Librarian

Department: Learning Resource Centre (LRC)

Ashutosh Kumart Sinha

Designation: Systems Manager

Department: IT

Harsh Khanna

Designation: Placement Officer

Department: Placement

Aakash Priyadarshi

Designation: Administrative Officer - Academics

Department: Administration

Priyanka Deepak

Designation: Administrative Officer

Department: PGP Office

Abhishek Kumar

Designation: Store and Purchase Officer

Department: Administration

Ranjan Kumar Behera

Designation: Office Assistant

Department: PGP Office

Abhinandan Kumar

Designation: Junior Engineer

Department: Administration

Anand Gupta

Designation: Senior Library and Information Assistant

Department: Library

IIMBG Footer


My name is side slider

you need anything

pls add new button and took the good result